Shopping Cart

The Temptations

Ain't Too Proud: The Life And Times Of The Temptations 2LP

“Ain’t Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations” is the electrifying new musical that follows The Temptations' extraordinary journey from the streets of Detroit to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Des McAnuff (“Jersey Boys”), and featuring choreography by Tony nominee Sergio Trujillo. March 2019 sees the untold story of this legendary quintet to irresistible life on Broadway, and on the newly-recorded Original Broadway Cast Recording, showcasing The Temptations’ top Motown hits, from “My Girl” to “Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone” and “Cloud Nine.”

Act I

Side 1
1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
2. Runaway Child, Running Wild
3. Gloria
4. In The Still Of The Night / Speedo
5. Shout 
6. I Want A Love I Can See

Side 2
1. My Girl
2. Get Ready
3. Supremes Medley: You Can’t Hurry Love / Come See About Me / Baby Love
4. Since I Lost My Baby 
5. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
6. Don’t Look Back / You’re My Everything 
7. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
8. If You Don’t Know Me By Now

Side 3
1. (I Know) I’m Losing You
2. I Wish It Would Rain
3. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
Act II
4. I Can’t Get Next To You 
5. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
6. War
7. Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is Today)
8. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

Side 4
1. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
2. For Once In My Life
3. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone, Pt. 1 
4. Cloud Nine
5. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone, Pt. 2 
6. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted

7. I Can’t Get Next To You

Recently Viewed Products