Shopping Cart

Cloud 9 LP

Regular price $24.98

This item is expected to ship in 2-3 weeks

Cloud Nine put the Temptations at the forefront of “psychedelic soul.” Featuring the debut of lead singer Dennis Edwards and produced by Norman Whitefield, the LP is highlighted by the Grammy-winning, No. 1 hit “Cloud Nine,” the full-length version of their smash “Run Away Child, Running Wild” and other Motown classics. It’s now reissued in a limited-edition vinyl LP on super cool, super psychedelic, spaced-out color swirl matching the cover art.

Side A:

  1. Cloud Nine
  2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  3. Runaway Child, Running Wild

Side B:

  1. Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing
  2. Hey Girl
  3. Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go)
  4. I Need Your Lovin’
  5. Don’t Let Him take Your Love From Me
  6. I Gotta Find A Way (To Get You Back)
  7. Gonna Keep On Tryin’ Till I Win Your Love