Temptations 60 CD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

A brand new album of brand-new songs from the No. 1 R&B Group of All Time, The Temptations. Features tracks written and produced by Narada Michael Walden, the young hip-hop producer K. Sparks, longtime group member Ron Tyson, founding member Otis Williams, and the equally legendary Smokey Robinson, whose classic songs launched the group’s original hit streak.

1. Let It Reign
2. When We Were Kings
3. Is It Gonna Be Yes or No (feat. Smokey Robinson)
4. Time For The People
5. Elevator Eyes
6. My Whole World
7. You Don't Know Your Woman (Like I Do)
8. How Do You Spell Love
9. Calling Out Your Name
10. I Want It Right Now
11. Breaking My Back
12. Come On